Admission notice for the Academic Year 2018-19

In the state of Maharashtra, admissions to Basic B.Sc Nursing course for the Academic Year 2018-19 will be done on the basis of All India Ranking of NEET UG-2018 by the Competent Authority, State CET Cell, Maharashtra. For more details visit


They are placed with very reputed hospitals in Mumbai and Pune. In Mumbai they are placed with Kokilaben Dhirubai Ambani Hospital and Medical Research Institute, Leelawati Hospital, Nanawati Hospital, Fortis Hospital ,Wockhardt Hospital, Jaslok Hospital and Saifee Hospital. In Pune the graduates are employed with Jehangir Hospital, Ruby Hall Clinic, Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital, Poona Hospital, Aditya Birla Memorial Hospital and Sanjeevan Hospital.

27th June 2012

The name of College has been changed from ‘DES College of Nursing’ to ‘D.E. Society's Smt. Subhadra K. Jindal College of Nursing.’ From Academic Year 2012 -13